YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Principal Roles
Frederick Frankenstein – Adrian Darakai
Monster – Scott Lawrence
Igor – Sam Shineberg
Inga – Kiarna Smith
Elizabeth Benning – Yasmine Watsford
Frau Blucher – Kerrie Giles
Inspector Hans Kemp – Ben Soumilas
Hermit – Brad Beach
Dr Victor Von Frankenstein – Brad Boucher
Ziggy – Alex Swan
Ensemble
Georgia Anton, Kasey Stoops, Maya Williams, Chloe Stoops, Ruby Adkins, Amy Burgess, Nevada Crimp, Autumn Crimp, Michelle Burgess, Melinda Licciardi, Samantha Jacobson, Sophie Clarkson, Jayde Richardson, Emily Carlson, Kylie Osborne, Tara Swan, Laura Vivian, Linda Hamilton, Sheena Cumming, Nikki Stockdale, Julie Curtis, Leanne Crimp, Mirriam Robinson, Alanna Besley, Amy Smith, Jordon McFarlane, Nick Carlson, Laurie Martin, Jeremy Curtis, Billy Soumilas, Ben Gibbons, Kathy Pegler and John Molden

Dance rehearsal in progress….

PERFORMANCE DATES

Opening Night: Friday 5th July at 8pm

Saturday 6th July at 2pm and 8pm

Sunday 7th July at 2pm

Thursday 11th July at 8pm

Friday 12th July at 8pm

Saturday 13th July at 2pm and 8pm

Sunday 14th July at 2pm

Thursday 18th July at 8pm

Friday 19th July at 8pm

Saturday 20th July at 2pm and 8pm